dystopia/Ushuaia, ibiza 2018

ok, flipping directions for a few x

I CANT DEAL W/ HEAVINESS OF TOPICS THAT RELATE TO LIMITATIONS & BAD VIBES

IT;S FEELIN PRETTY GRIM L8LY -.-

I DU NOT FUK WITH YOU MAYBE.

()()()()()()()()()()()    ()()()()()()()() ( )( ) ()  ( ).

ok so this night happened when my then roommate in San An (literally, as in we had 2 beds in our room) got me on guest list (3rd season veteran) then told me that she didn’t wanna go because I was too intense..I think she was just chilling with her new roommate (she moved out the day before) and didn’t wanna bother going so she bailed last minute. anyway, I was sitting on the beach at 6pm pissed at losing a chance to go for free!! when I suddenly had this epiphany, why not just goo, I’m already on guest list, I can just show up and get in

so I did that, hopped on the club bus, then realized guest-list was only free until 3/4pm, something “insanely” early even if dystopias a day event that ends at midnight. I was turned away at the door and told I’d have to pay 45euros. 45 euros are you out of your mind!!! somehow, magically, some girl appeared, like some Spanish guardian angel, she obviously had sway and as I was walking away from security, she walked up and told me to get back in line, and when I got to the front, she just put me on guest list again, and I got in. thanks to people like her, rly because she was one of those people that did it without a second thought, like it was second nature, the kindness of strangers. and she was such a babe. it’s like, imagine if everyone in the world was like that? instead of ppl using these moments as an excuse to hold some kind of “power” over you.

so now I have photos

ushuaia.jpg

I take photos because it allows me to register the whole concept more clearly

ushuaia-tower-ibiza.jpgibiza-views.jpg

and I gain understanding through the process, and very few people will help you gain clarity

most people I talk to, like the guy selling tickets on the corner, or so-and-so at the airport, the person who works at the hostel, the person I met travelling, or whatever circumstance, when you get down to the core of the conversation, you realize they’re trying to obscure your vision, to impose a framework that is intended to limit your belief systems, to prevent you from defining your own reality. the closer you get to the truth, the more frantically they try to object to your existence. sure, sometimes they say wonderful awesome amazing things. but you need to develop your own perspective, ya you get it

photos , are things that are from my perspective.

so this is a very personal project as in, it’s for me. it’s a space that resists paradigms and realities that don’t recognize my perspective.

healing-centre-dystopia.jpghealing centre @ dystopia (very necessary)

body-suit.jpgflowers-on-bikini.jpgblu-leopard-bikini-bottoms.jpgsexy lingerie makes dystopia a much nicer place I guess, if you can afford it

(I sure can’t) so i’m just bloggin’dystopia-ibiza-2.jpgibiza-girl-outfit.jpgbe-nice-or-leave.jpgdystopia-ushuai.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-3.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-2.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-4.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-5.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-6.jpgdystopia-ushuaia-8.jpg

Leave a comment